РусскийEnglishУкраїнськаالعربيةazərbaycan dili中文(简体)DanskFrançaisქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάעבריתItaliano日本語한국어PolskiRomânăEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt

Our services

Diagnosis and consultation

Diagnosis and consultation

"Oko" Medical Center offers a survey on high-tech equipment from world leaders in the field of Ophthalmology. We use the best in diagnostics of devices. For more detailed information

Cataract surgery

Cataract surgery

Cataract is a disease, associated with decreased aphykia eyes and causing varying degrees of impaired until his loss. A team of medical centre "EYE" has a wealth of experience in the field of diagnostics and surgical treatment of cataracts.. For more detailed information

Laser treatment of retina diseases

Laser treatment of retina diseases

Ophthalmic clinic “OKO” laser treatment using the latest laser eye system Pure Point from Alcon. For more detailed information

Surgery of glaucoma

Surgery of glaucoma

The advantage of glaucoma treatment in physiotherapy centre "eye" is the, that, after the Diagnostics, that determines the form and stage of development of the disease, each patient is assigned an individual treatment plan, to achieve the most effective result. For more detailed information

Surgery of the eyelids and conjunctiva

Surgery of the eyelids and conjunctiva

Specialists of ophthalmology center «EYE produced a range of surgical interventions on the machine a subordinate eyes. Thanks to the professionalism of our doctors and the latest operational equipment, period of rehabilitation after operations on a subordinate apparatus is usually minimal. The patient may immediately proceed to the normal rhythm of life, while complying with only minor restrictions in the postoperative period. For more detailed information

Conservative treatment

Conservative treatment

Conservative treatment courses are a very important link in the treatment of most diseases of the eye. Also, some patients want to avoid or delay surgery, and ophthalmologic Center «EYE» helps to find an effective solution in this situation. For more detailed information

Pediatric Ophthalmology

Pediatric Ophthalmology

Treatment of children eye diseases in Ophthalmic surgery Medical Center «EYE» is one of the main directions of work, Since the identification of the disease at an early stage of its development, namely in childhood, and timely treatment is the guarantee of full view in adulthood. For more detailed information

Optics

Optics

In our Center are various models frames for glasses: for children and adults, plastic and metal, Classic and youth, assorted colors and any price category, that gives you the possibility to choose the optimal variant for yourself. In the medical centre "eye" presented as usual lenses for eyeglasses, and lens with multi-layer soil Giraud-water-repellent coating from world producers. For more detailed information

Have questions?

We are interested in, to help you

Contact us!

РусскийEnglishУкраїнськаالعربيةazərbaycan dili中文(简体)DanskFrançaisქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάעבריתItaliano日本語한국어PolskiRomânăEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt

Наши услуги

Диагностика и консультации

Диагностика и консультации

Медицинский центр «ОКО» предлагает обследование на высокотехнологичном оборудовании от мировых лидеров в сфере офтальмологии. В диагностике мы используем лучшие приборы. Детальнее

Хирургия катаракты

Хирургия катаракты

Катаракта – это заболевание, связанное с помутнением хрусталика глаза и вызывающее различные степени расстройства зрения вплоть до полной его утраты. Коллектив медицинского центра «ОКО» обладает огромным опытом в области диагностики и хирургического лечения катаракты.. Детальнее

Лазерное лечение заболеваний сетчатки

Лазерное лечение заболеваний сетчатки

В офтальмологической клинике «ОКО» лазерное лечение происходит при помощи  самой современной лазерной офтальмологической системы Pure Point от Alcon. Детальнее

Хирургия глаукомы

Хирургия глаукомы

Преимуществом лечения глаукомы в офтальмологическом центре «ОКО» является то, что после проведения диагностики, которая определяет форму и стадию развития болезни, каждому пациенту назначается индивидуальный план лечения, направленный на достижение максимально эффективного результата. Детальнее

Хирургия век и конъюнктивы

Хирургия век и конъюнктивы

Специалисты офтальмологического центра «ОКО» производят целый ряд хирургических вмешательств на придаточном аппарате глаза.Благодаря профессионализму наших врачей и новейшему операционному оборудованию, период реабилитации после операций на придаточном аппарате обычно минимален. Пациент может сразу приступать к обычному ритму жизни, соблюдая при этом лишь небольшие ограничения в послеоперационном периоде. Детальнее

Консервативное лечение

Консервативное лечение

Курсы консервативного лечения являются очень важным звеном в лечении большинства заболеваний глаз. Также, некоторые пациенты хотят избежать или отсрочить оперативное вмешательство, и офтальмологический центр «ОКО» помогает найти эффективное решение в данной ситуации. Детальнее

Детская офтальмология

Детская офтальмология

Лечение детских глазных заболеваний в Медицинском центре офтальмохирургии «ОКО» является одним из основных направлений работы, поскольку выявление заболевания на ранней стадии его развития, а именно в детстве, и своевременное лечение – залог полноценного зрения во взрослом возрасте. Детальнее

Оптика

Оптика

В нашем Центре представлены различные модели оправ для очков: для детей и для взрослых, из пластика и металла, классические и молодежные, разных цветов и любой ценовой категории, что дает Вам возможность подобрать оптимальный для себя вариант. В Медицинском центре «ОКО» представлены как обычные линзы для очков, так и линзы с многослойным грязе-жиро-водоотталкивающим покрытием от мировых производителей. Детальнее

Остались вопросы?

Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы помочь Вам

Свяжитесь с нами!