РусскийEnglishУкраїнськаالعربيةazərbaycan dili中文(简体)DanskFrançaisქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάעבריתItaliano日本語한국어PolskiRomânăEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt

Reviews about the clinic "OKO"

I express my great gratitude Bachuk Natalia Ivanova and her team for me operation right eye (cataract). See fine. Thank you very much!

Marchenko Volodymyr Ivanovych, 65 years

26.07.2017

My declaration of love, and thanks to the

The whole team

For work, for shares,

The work of goldsmiths!

In your case,

To heart cherstvelo!

All health and success,

Long-long life years

And patients without complications,

To see a light!

Natalia Ivanova separately,

The stairs prodvizhenja utility!

Team thrive!

Specialty acquire!

Friendship, humor, goodness,

Support strong shoulder!

Cheers and happy!

Rebryk T. To.

30.06.2017

Clinic “OKO” я нашла в интернете. Ехала на прием с некоторым напряжением, т.к. никаких рекомендаций ни от кого не получала, но была приятно удивлена приемом. Записалась электронным способом, на следующее утро мне перезвонили и уточнили время приема. В точно назначенное время меня провели в кабинет. Осмотр проводила Мхитарян Асмик Абововна. Внимательно осмотрела, выслушала жалобы, очень квалифицированно провела обследование. Безумно ей благодарна. Рекомендую всем эту клинику. Thank you so much, милые доктора!

Инна Владимировна Юдина

11.06.2017

Good health and thank you so much for the excellent work of all the staff of the clinic, in particular, Irina Fedorovna, for professionalism and sensitivity to patients. And also thanks the doctor Natalia Alexandrovna, which inspires confidence in the!!! All the staff of the clinic works very smoothly, conscientiously and professionally! Grateful you patients!!!

Maksymiuk Larisa Nikolaevna

20.05.2017

A huge thanks to all the staff of medical workers for teamwork, professionalism, cordiality, sensitivity, humanity and attention. I especially want to thank Dr. Bachuk Natalya Yuryevna the other day for her golden hands, It gives people pleasure, happiness to see. Сердченое спасибо всем, all, all. You are the best! Your best Center.

Tatarinov T. With.

03.05.2017

Выражаем огромную благодарность Богатырь Светлане Григорьевне за отличное выполнение своих обязанностей, за внимание и чуткость.

Павленко В. И.

29.03.2017

I express my most sincere gratitude to all medical personnel and other employees of the Medical Center “OKO” for care and attention, shown to patients during the test and the postoperative rehabilitation period.

I wish all the employees health and success in your noble and constructive work for the benefit of man! Carry on!

Gakshin Alexey

15.02.2017

Thank you very much doctor Bachuk n. Yu. and all the medical staff for a successful surgery her husband Zozule with. In. Vision after operation – 100%! Operation carried out at a high level, lasted less than 15 minutes. Husband happy.

Today did an eye exam. Survey of very qualified, received specific appointment, selected points. Also appointed to the eyes.

Thank you very much!

All eye problems (especially cataract, as in our case), highly recommend EYE Center.

Zozulya With. In the., Zozulya (E). (A).

25.01.2017

Velika Vinoshu blagodarnіst' operacіju for the ocі. Special thanks to Natalia Ûrìïvnì Bačuk and the entire staff of Medcentru “OKO”. I wish you success and good luck in your work.

Sincerely Maria Rovanìvna Melnik.

M. Trostyanec, Sumy region.

Miller Marina Romanіvna

14.11.2016

I am very grateful to the staff of the clinic for his excellent survey, attentive attitude of physicians to patients. Thank you so much! I wish you good health, family happiness and long life. People in white coats – our saviors!
Olekseenko L. D.

02.11.2016

I am very pleased and touched to the heart clinic staff! When you come into the room, such home furnishings, the girls are friendly and affectionate. Doctors in General so sheltered, When we started to explore. All available told, explained. Doctors in OKO – It's just the Angels from God. All Summit! The best clinic – your! Thank you very much!
Cherepovskaya And. In.

31.10.2016

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to the medical centre “OKO” in Kharkov, namely the surgeon Bachuk Natalia Ivanova and thank all the staff of the Centre, who participated in the operation. The entire staff is a solidary team of professionals. These people are really experiencing and lovingly refer to their patients. Thank you for treatment, care and concern.

Koryagina On. In.

29.10.2016

I'd like to mention a favorable atmosphere, kindness to the sick and comfort in your clinic. Your senior and junior medical staff is characterized by high professionalism and humanity. I made two and prepare for the introduction of a third! Thank you very much!

Bozhko B. To.

28.10.2016

I wish to express my appreciation to all the staff of the Centre “OKO” for the timely free assistance to the population of our city in such a difficult time for our country. A big thank you to all the staff for responsiveness, understanding, individual approach to each patient, kindness and love, with which you treat patients and to its work.

Special blessings from the Lord of all of you and your families. Prosperity, good luck and your growth Center!

Gurieva Tatyana

27.10.2016

All your female workers

Careful, Dobry,

In his profession are smart!

I came to you for advice

And I have no regrets about it!

Petrichenko And. With.

27.10.2016

I thank all the staff of the Centre “OKO”, in particular, professionals, have had my attention when inspecting view. The attentive and professional inspection, they instilled in me the confidence and identified the exact diagnosis. Again, thank.

Dumov Mihail Vasilevich

25.08.2016

I came to consult in your Center and was impressed by the warm atmosphere, the benevolent attitude of admin, Ganzha Svetlana Borisovna. Inspection conducted Pogudina Ekaterina Vladimirovna, that very intelligently and lucidly explained, I have vision problems and what are the problems. This remarkable doctor you want to highlight the excellent work award! Very skillfully and extensively on high-quality equipment identified my problem questions on sight and advised to contact retinologu your Center, Alexandrova N. (A).
Thank you for a warm atmosphere, purity, beauty, harmony, I felt in the team, in the cozy indoors Medical Center. I wish you prosperity Centre, progress and thanks for the great share assistance kharkovites, that now may not always provide the necessary survey money.
Once again many thanks!
Good luck and all the best!
Olga Valentinovna Koryagina

28.07.2016

I am grateful to the medical staff of the hospital “OKO” for eye surgery. Very grateful to all the staff of the hospital, Thank you with all my heart! Thank you!

Aleksandra Markovna Kobets

I had cataracts in glasses before I saw only the first two letters in the table, and nothing is seen. Now, however, is another matter. I see everything eye surgery better, than the native. Staff very attentive. Any Grandma can help, in the Cabinet. In addition, I inogorodnââ, me in a hotel guarded, led, lodged. In the hotel we were not paid, the hotel paid the clinic.

Alla Ivanovna Shevtsova

In order to see the Sun, the sky and the world, I turned to the clinic “OKO”. He remembered the words of Lesya Ukrainka “Without the hope of hope” And a miracle occurred thanks to a medical clinic and personally to Natalia BAČUK Ûrìïvnì, I see this world, I see the eyes of these beautiful people, who have golden hands. Let Your families will heat, joy and happiness. Only now I understand, dostatr′o to be happy just to see. Thank you very much again. You are the best!!! From provagoû to all medical personnel and once again with great gratitude Bačuk Natalia Ûrìïvnì. It's not just beautiful on the outside and the soul of a woman, It is a true expert of the business. Once again thank you!! The Glory Of God, that Ukraine has the following physicians and medical centers!!!

Mykola Babych

Clinic “OKO” I advised a friend. Choosing between “OKO” and the public hospital, I stopped at “OKO”, because you want to stay overnight in the hospital, a six-bed wards, but I wanted to get a comfortable maintenance, and I with Natalia Yuriyivna mother called and came to her. I have performed a full diagnosis, prepared for surgery, I operated, I rested the necessary time and went home. The next day I went to check, tested on all machines, gave all the necessary drop and I went home.

Alla Ivanova

Dr. gorgeous. Natalia Yurievna – specialist from God, Golden hands. I'm afraid every surgical interventions and expected, that is not so comfortable, but after talking with a surgeon and an anesthesiologist, telling the anesthesiologist all their woes, acquired by age, is satisfied, that got to the professionals. They reassured me, helped decide on the operation. I was very pleased with. A week later the operated eye not only recovered, but began to see a much better second native eyes. As I tell my house, real 3D.

Tamara Fedorovna Lagutenkova

Did the operation on the same day. Were very pleased with the excellent service by qualified professionals. Thanks to all the staff of the Centre “OKO”, led by his leadership. We wish good health to all employees, as well as their families! WELL DONE!!!

Galina Bagdasarânc, Maria Kleiman

The main thing I like, that specialists, well of course, but the most important thing, that attitude is you feel man, instead of an outcast. I'm afraid of hospitals, because you are using, and watching you as… And then as if I need them, Although such as I… Main, What I love about people's attitudes. That's as if I am to them most native people.

Aleksandr Dmitrievich Andriyashin

I am very worried, not yet hit on the operating table. I started to calm down, they say “It is not necessary to, don't get discouraged, all do, everything will be okay”. I stopped worry and minutes through 20 got up from the table with a new vision. Before the operation I all saw as in a fog, but after the operation on the second day all can discern, appeared to sharpen.

Maria Shatokhin

Leave a review

8 + 15 =