РусскийEnglishУкраїнськаالعربيةazərbaycan dili中文(简体)DanskFrançaisქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάעבריתItaliano日本語한국어PolskiRomânăEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Medical Center outpatient ophthalmic surgery "Oko"

Specialized clinic for the diagnosis and treatment of eye diseases of patients of all ages. We are working, to provide you with the best in modern ophthalmology, help you see the world in all its beauty and diversity.

Let's take a look at the world in a new way with the medical centre "Oko"!

Highly professional specialists.

The doctors with high professionality and experience work in our centre. Your vision will be restored by ophtalmologists of international level, doctors and candidates of sciences, behind which there are tens of thousands of successful operations, hundreds of scientific works and many years of selfless labor.

Affordable prices.

We understand the difficulty of economic situation in Ukraine. Applying effective pricing policy, we were able to offer patients really affordable treatment. It is enough for you to see our prices, and you'll evaluate the financial advantages of treatment in our center. In our center there are very beneficial proposes for complex diagnostic of vision and treatment of cataract.

Advanced technologies and equipment.

Our Center uses the latest high-tech equipment from the ophthalmic industry leaders such, as Alcon and Sonomed. This allows to realize in our Center "one day Surgery", allowing the patient to go home after the operation.

Quivering attitude to each patient.

Ask for help the "Oko", and you will see, what the individual approach to the patient means. Comfortable homely atmosphere is created thanks to the care and professionalism of the collective. After all in our center work people, for whom the Hippocratic oath is not an empty phrase. The attitude to old people io our center such, as to own parents.

We carefully observe patients in the postoperative period, controlling the process of healing. You can always contact with your doctor with any question.

If it is necessary for nonresident patients we reserve a comfortable room in the hotel complex near the Centre, for discount price.

РусскийEnglishУкраїнськаالعربيةazərbaycan dili中文(简体)DanskFrançaisქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάעבריתItaliano日本語한국어PolskiRomânăEspañolTürkçeاردوTiếng Việt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Медицинский центр амбулаторной офтальмохирургии «ОКО» 

Специализированная клиника для диагностики и лечения заболеваний глаз пациентов всех возрастных категорий. Мы работаем, чтобы предоставить Вам лучшее в современной офтальмологии,  помочь увидеть окружающий мир во всей его красоте и многообразии.

Давайте смотреть на мир по-новому с медицинским центром «ОКО»!

Высокопрофессиональные специалисты.

В нашем Центре работают врачи-профессионалы с огромным опытом. Ваше зрение восстановят офтальмохирурги международного уровня, доктора и кандидаты наук, за плечами которых – десятки тысяч успешных операций, сотни научных работ и многие годы самоотверженного труда.

Доступные цены.

Мы понимаем сложность экономической ситуации в Украине. Применив эффективную ценовую стратегию, мы сумели предложить пациентам действительно доступное лечение. Вам достаточно всего лишь посмотреть на наши цены, и Вы оцените финансовые преимущества лечения у нас. Ведь в нашем Центре –  очень выгодные предложения на комплексную диагностику зрения и лечение катаракты.

Передовые технологии и оборудование.

Наш Центр использует высокотехнологичное новейшее оборудование от таких лидеров офтальмологической отрасли, как Alcon и Sonomed. Это позволяет осуществлять в нашем центре «Хирургию одного дня», благодаря чему пациент после операции cпокойно отправляется домой.

Трепетное отношение к каждому пациенту.

Обратитесь за помощью в «ОКО», и Вы увидите, что такое индивидуальный подход к пациенту. Комфортная домашняя атмосфера создается благодаря внимательности и профессионализму всего коллектива. Ведь у нас трудятся люди, для которых клятва Гиппократа – не пустой звук. А к пожилым людям в нашем Центре относятся, как к своим родителям.

Мы тщательно наблюдаем пациентов в послеоперационном периоде, контролируя процесс выздоровления. Вы всегда сможете связаться со своим лечащим врачом по любому вопросу.

Иногородним пациентам при необходимости мы бронируем комфортабельный номер в отельном комплексе рядом с Центром, со значительной скидкой.